Login
Questions or Comments!
admin@frumsupport.com

Get FrumSupport News! Join our mailing list.
Email:

Search

Navigation:

Tehilim List  < Refresh >
TOPIC TITLE: New Here
Created On 2/25/12 10:27 PM
Topic View:

View thread in raw text format

browneyes
Junior Supporter

2/25/12 10:27 PM

Hi All,
I'm a bit new at this. I don't even know if I'm posting in the right category.. I hope I don't hurt any ones feelings here but was just wondering...
Sometimes I have a bad day, I feel lonely, down in the dumps, unfulfilled..... I always wonder is it normal to be so down....AI don't feel the need to go to therapy or something, I don't have any condition...Anyone else out there in the same boat?

Bottom

crazykid
Senior Supporter

2/25/12 10:51 PM

hi, welcome aboard!! so good to see new faces (although it would be better if you wouldn't have had problems )
yaknow, in a way its hard with ur situation cuz ur kindov undecided while others like me, know the problem... but u should be lucky that ur not labeled sick as i am..
maybe u should try to see someone that can help you, and maybe with jsut a bit therapy you can feel so much better.. although i know that this step might take tremendous courage but in the long run it might be worthwhile...
good luck and keep us posted.. feel free to pm me...

-------------------------
Sometimes your medicine bottle has on it "shake well before using". That what GD has to do with some of His people. He has to shake them well before they are ever usable.

Bottom

browneyes
Junior Supporter

2/25/12 10:56 PM